Posted: November 16th, 2021

Featuring Powerman 5000, Eminem, Simple Plan, Fozzy, Aaron Carter, Sticky Fingaz, RBX, Steel Dragon, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Skillet, Linkin Park, WoodenToaster, MandoPony, Stone Temple Pilots, Powerline, Vanilla Ice, Nine Inch Nails, Limp Bizkit, Insane Clown Posse, Five, Drowning Pool, Downstait, Lady Gaga, "Weird Al" Yankovic and Grewsum.

You can download the broadcast here.